Location Name Title Phone Fax Email
Fashion Valley John Tucker Chancellor 619-298-1829 619-704-0175 jtucker@ssu.edu
Fashion Valley Claudia Araiza Vice-Chancellor Academic Affairs 619-298-1829 619-704-0175 caraiza@ssu.edu
Fashion Valley Jason Rogers University Librarian 619-298-1829 619-704-0175 jrogers@ssu.edu
Fashion Valley Luke Martin University Registrar 619-298-1829 619-704-0175 lmartin@ssu.edu
Fashion Valley William Amoke Dean of Admissions & Academic Advising 619-298-1829 619-704-0175 wamoke@ssu.edu
Fashion Valley Ruby Wang Finance & Human Resources Manager 619-298-1829 619-704-0175 rwang@ssu.edu
Fashion Valley Marlyssa Ebel English Program Administrative Assistant 619-298-1829 619-704-0175 mebel@ssu.edu
Fashion Valley Matthew Zobin English Program Head Teacher 619-298-1829 619-704-0175 mzobin@ssu.edu
La Jolla Wendy Du Site Director – La Jolla Campus 858-453-8185 619-704-3977 wdu@ssu.edu
Newport Beach Beate Berg Site Director – Newport Beach Campus 949-833-8868 619-704-0175 bberg@ssu.edu
Newport Beach Casey Marshall Academic Adviser – Newport Beach 949-833-8868 619-704-0175 cmarshall@ssu.edu
Pacific Beach Michael Morshed Site Director – Pacific Beach Campus 949-833-8868 619-704-0175 mmorshed@ssu.edu