Location Name Title Phone Fax Email
San Diego John Tucker Chancellor 619-298-1829 619-704-0175 jtucker@ssu.edu
-San Diego

-Irvine

Charlotte Hislop Chief Academic Officer 619-298-1829 |949-833-8868 619-704-0175 chislop@ssu.edu
San Diego Wendy Du University Registrar 619-298-1829 619-704-0175 wdu@ssu.edu
Irvine Beate Berg Site Director 949-833-8868 619-704-0175 bberg@ssu.edu
Las Vegas Bill Doyle Site Director 702-786-3788 619-704-0175 bdoyle@ssu.edu
San Diego Robert Tepper Marketing Strategist 619-298-1829 619-704-0175 rtepper@ssu.edu
San Diego Denise Mastro Financial Aid & Human Resources Manager 619-298-1829 619-704-0175 dmastro@ssu.edu
San Diego Paola Procida Bursar 619-298-1829 619-704-0175 pprocida@ssu.edu
San Diego Cheryl Cyr Librarian 619-298-1829 619-704-0175 ccyr@ssu.edu